Your institution can have multiple users with the following roles:
VIEWER is the default role for new users to browse the history of requests submitted by other users;
MANAGER is the role permitted to submit new requests to purchase and redeem tokens;
OWNER is the role permitted to invite new users, change the existing users' roles, and close accounts on behalf of their colleagues.
The menus for “Purchase” and “Redeem” are only visible to the users who have completed the Individual Verification process.
If you(OWNER role) set another user as the owner, you will become a “viewer” after the “owner” role is transferred.